Workshops

Workshop for Teachers

Title of the Workshop Date Day Resource Person
Wellbeing – quality of life and happiness
06/12/18 Thu Mrs. Sulaxa Gawas
Metacognition and Science Teaching
08/01/19 Tue Ms Pratiksha Shirodkar
Assessment Activities in Mathematics
09/01/19 Wed Mrs. Ximena Fonseca
Differential Instruction in Schools
11/01/19 Fri Mrs. Shylaja Sherief
Question Paper Setting / Preparation of Blueprint (Konkani)
21/01/19 Mon Mrs. Suvarna Gauns
CCE/CCA in High Schools
22/01/19 Tue Mrs. Sharmila Kerkar
New Trends in Teaching Art
25/01/19 Fri Mr. Raymond Pereira
Constructivism in Teaching-Learning of History
05/02/19 Tue Mrs. Sharmila Kerkar
Assessing & improving fundamental Motor Skills
14/02/19 Thu Mr. Clifton Fernandes
Leveraging Social Media to enhance overall performance of Educational Institutions (carry laptop, dongle & textbook of your subject)
22/02/19 Fri Mr. Subodh Haldankar

Read more..

Workshop for Primary Teachers

Title of the Workshop Date Target Teachers
Handling Behavioural Problems In The Classroom & Basic Counselling Skills For Teachers
6/12/18 & 7/12/18 All
Role Of Art In Education And New Trends In Art Education
17/1/19 & 18/1/19 Art
Getting Children To Speak In English
21/1/19 & 22/1/19 English
Make Your Class Interesting And Engaging For Children - Theatre Techniques For Classrooms
24/1/19 & 25/1/19 All